Board of Directors & Officers

Our club is governed by an elected Board of Directors and Officers, comprised of hard working men and women. 

Name Position
Amerson, Gary President
Ashby, Kerry A Board member
Danley, Steven Board member
Ginther, Trudy Board member
Kilga, Deanna First vice president
Lane, Mike Board member
Price, Wendy Treasurer
Schmidt, Dick Assistant treasurer
Schwend, Jim Secretary
Vefik, Ray Immediate past president